Your Committee

Our club has a committee of ten members and relies heavily on it’s members to volunteer to support the club in a number of ways.

To discuss any improvement ideas or issues you have please approach any committee member listed below. They will then raise this issue at the next committee meeting which are held regularly throughout the year.

For any urgent issues please contact the Secretary or the Chairperson directly.


Chairperson        Mary Phillips                   

Treasurer             Ian Joynson                   

Secretary             Andrew Dodsworth         

Committee           Derek Stone

Committee            Pauline White                

Committee            Stan Whitehead

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s